STEP 1 OF 4
Welcome to Phish Tickets

The ticket request period has ended.
Ticket request status emails have been sent.
Tue 14 Jul

Matthew Knight Arena

Eugene, OR 7:30 PM / Doors : 6:00 PM
Wed 15 Jul

Matthew Knight Arena

Eugene, OR 7:30 PM / Doors: 6:00 PM
Fri 17 Jul

The Gorge Amphitheatre

George, WA 7:30 PM / Doors : 5:30 PM
Sat 18 Jul

The Gorge Amphitheatre

George, WA 7:30 PM / Doors : 5:30 PM
Sun 19 Jul

The Gorge Amphitheatre

George, WA 7:30 PM / Doors : 5:30 PM
Tue 21 Jul

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys

Stateline, NV 6:30 PM / Doors : 5:00 PM
Wed 22 Jul

Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys

Stateline, NV 6:30 PM / Doors : 5:00 PM
Fri 24 Jul

The Forum

Los Angeles, CA 7:30 PM / Doors : 6:00 PM
Sat 25 Jul

Chase Center

San Francisco, CA 7:30 PM / Doors : 6:00 PM
Sun 26 Jul

Chase Center

San Francisco, CA 7:30 PM / Doors : 6:00 PM
Wed 29 Jul

Walmart Arkansas Music Pavilion (AMP)

Rogers, AR 7:00 PM / Doors : 5:30 PM
Fri 31 Jul

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Pelham, AL 7:30 PM / Doors : 6:00 PM
Sat 01 Aug

Piedmont Park

Atlanta, GA 7:00 PM / Doors : 5:30 PM
Sun 02 Aug

Piedmont Park

Atlanta, GA 6:00 PM / Doors : 5:30 PM
Tue 04 Aug

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN 7:00 PM / Doors : 5:30 PM
Wed 05 Aug

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN 7:00 PM / Doors : 5:30 PM
Fri 07 Aug

Rouff Music Center

Noblesville, IN 7:30 PM / Doors : 6:00 PM
Sat 08 Aug

Rouff Music Center

Noblesville, IN 7:30 PM / Doors : 6:00 PM
Sun 09 Aug

Rouff Music Center

Noblesville, IN 7:00 PM / Doors : 5:30 PM
Tue 11 Aug

Giant Center

Hershey, PA 7:00 PM / Doors : 6:00 PM
Wed 12 Aug

Giant Center

Hershey, PA 7:00 PM / Doors : 6:00 PM
Fri 14 Aug

Atlantic City Beach

Atlantic City, NJ 7:30 PM / Doors : 5:30 PM
Sat 15 Aug

Atlantic City Beach

Atlantic City, NJ 7:30 PM / Doors : 5:30 PM
Sun 16 Aug

Atlantic City Beach

Atlantic City, NJ 7:30 PM / Doors : 5:30 PM
Fri 04 Sep

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Commerce City, CO 7:30 PM / Doors : 6:00 PM
Sat 05 Sep

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Commerce City, CO 7:30 PM / Doors : 6:00 PM
Sun 06 Sep

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Commerce City, CO 7:30 PM / Doors : 6:00 PM
Your Order
Tickets
$0.00
Fees
Service Fees
$0.00
Delivery Fee
Free
Total
$0.00
It is possible you will be charged for all the shows you request. Only request the number of shows you are prepared to pay for and attend. Maximum Total includes all applicable service fees and taxes, which will vary by venue.